New Kicks

19 Mar

I was looking for a lighter workout shoe but it still needed to have support! I ordered these from DSW and they are soooooo comfy! I did a BodyPump workout today in these … which by the way I needed really bad after my indulgence in chocolate chip cookies this weekend:/  

I wonder… why I haven’t I looked for this type of shoe before?  I am not really in to brand names but I hear that Ryka is pretty good? I will let you know if they are in a few weeks if I still think they are as great. The best part is that they were on clearance, oh yeah! I love a sale. Can’t wait to try to Zumba class in these and during my walk for the March of Dimes! 

http://www.marchforbabies.org/amablenina

What is your favorite workout shoe?

Leave a Reply

